About us

Profile

The healthcare markets are in a state of upheaval. State intervention, budgeting and generic competition on the one hand, large growth opportunities for innovations and proven products with USP on the other hand are shaping the business environment.

Innovative developments must be brought to market faster than ever and optimally introduced. The advantages of proven products must be convincingly demonstrated. Crisis risks must be recognized, crises must be managed professionally.

Quality and speed are the success factors for companies in the healthcare market.

Competent and committed employees are the basis for this. However, there will always be reasons to have tasks processed by partners.

We want to be your partner.

We do not see the transfer of tasks as "outsourcing", but as becoming part of your team. Your tasks are then our tasks.

Fields of experience

Women’s Health (hormone replacement therapy, contraception, fertility treatment, IVF/ART, breast diseases), Andrology (testosterone replacement therapy, ED), Allergology, Internal Medicine (hemophilia treatment, immunosuppressants in organ transplantation, pain management, rheumatology, thrombosis prophylaxis, thrombolysis, vaccination), Oncology, Proctology, Psychiatry (depression), Urology, Veterinary Medicine, and more…

The countries we have been operating in so far

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Greece, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Russian Federation, Czech Republic.

Team

For our team of industry experienced healthcare professionals supplemented by graphic designers, quality is the decisive benchmark. Therefore, reliability, flexibility, international experience and high communication skills are important characteristics of our employees and partners.

leadership

Dr. Albrecht Pfahler (DVM) founded REMARK GmbH in 1999.

He previously held management positions in international pharmaceutical companies in the areas of Clinical Research & Development, Regulatory Affairs and Marketing.

REMARK is an independent, owner-managed service company.

Network

The Research Quality Association (RQA)

Forum MedTech Pharma e.V.
MedTech

German Quality Management Association e.V. (GQMA)

Über uns

Profil

Die Healthcare-Märkte sind im Umbruch. Staatliche Eingriffe, Budgetierungen und generischer Wettbewerb einerseits, große Wachstumschancen für Innovationen und bewährte Produkte mit USP andererseits prägen das Umfeld.

Innovative Entwicklungen müssen schneller denn je zur Marktreife gebracht und optimal eingeführt werden. Die Vorteile bewährter Produkte überzeugend dargestellt werden. Krisengefahren müssen erkannt, Krisen professionell bewältigt werden.

Qualität und Geschwindigkeit sind die erfolgsbestimmenden Faktoren für Unternehmen im Gesundheitsmarkt.

Kompetente und engagierte Mitarbeiter sind hierfür die Basis. Doch wird es immer wieder Gründe geben, Aufgaben durch Partner bearbeiten zu lassen.
Wir möchten Ihr Partner sein.

Wir sehen die Übertragung von Aufgaben nicht als „outsourcing“, sondern fühlen uns als Teil Ihres Teams.

Ihre Aufgaben sind dann unsere Aufgaben.

Aus unseren Erfahrungen

Frauengesundheit/Gynäkologie (Hormonersatztherapie, hormonelle Kontrazeption, nicht-hormonelle Kontrazeption, Infertilitätsbehandlung, IVF/ART, Brusterkrankungen), Andrologie (Testosteronersatztherapie), Anästhesie, Allergologie, Interne Medizin (Hämophilie-Behandlung, Impfungen, Immunsupressiva in der Organtransplantation, Thromboseprophylaxe, Thrombolyse, Schmerztherapie), Onkologie, Proktologie, Psychiatrie (Depression), Urologie, Tiermedizin und mehr…

Die Länder, in denen wir bislang operierten

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Ungarn, Griechenland, Russische Föderation, Saudi Arabien, Katar, Tschechische Republik.

Team

Für unser Team aus erfahrenen Healthcareprofis, ergänzt durch Grafikdesigner, ist Qualität der entscheidende Maßstab. Deshalb sind Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität, internationale Erfahrung und hohe Kommunikationsfähigkeit wichtige Eigenschaften unserer Mitarbeiter und Partner.

Leitung

Dr. Albrecht Pfahler gründete 1999 die REMARK GmbH als Dienstleister für Clinical Research und Pharma Marketing.

Zuvor hatte er Führungspositionen in internationalen Unternehmen der pharmazeutischen Industrie in den Bereichen Clinical Research & Development, Zulassung sowie Marketing inne.
REMARK ist ein unabhängiges, inhabergeführtes Dienstleistungsunternehmen.

Netzwerk

The Research Quality Association (RQA)

Forum MedTech Pharma e.V.
MedTech

German Quality Management Association e.V. (GQMA)